Additional services

All the fun and not only

Souvenirs an gifts

Usually, the shopping in Bishkek requires a lot of time and good city navigation knowledge in order to make best choices with good deals. Caring about your close people we gathered in the hotel the most interesting souvenirs the prices on which will amaze you in good way.

Mini library. Book exchange

The big variety of the books will make your free time in the hotel interesting. Also you may take the book you liked leaving your any other book instead.

Free rent of the mobile devices

Stay on the network with you family and your close ones, even if you are abroad. Also have an opportunity to contact your local partners promptly. The hotel offers you mobile devices for rent with the profitable rates, as for calls within the country, and the same overseas, for free. You just need to top up the balance.

Transfer from/to airport

Do not waste your time organizing rides to the airport and back. Green City hotel team professionally will provide you comfortable ride as well as from the airport to the hotel and back. The cost of the transfer is 1050 KGS.

Excursions and tours

You for sure will have free from the work time. You can have fun, choosing tours on Kyrgyzstan sightseeing. An hour drive away from the city and you will appear in the embrace of the great mountains with raging rivers and breathtaking landscapes.

720010, Chyngyz Aitmatov avenue 16 (ex Mira ave.)
Bishkek city, Kyrgyz Republic

2017 Hotel GreenCity. All rights reserved.

Developed by: Googstudio

Дополнительные услуги

Все самое интересное и не только

Сувенирный магазин

Обычно, покупка сувениров в Бишкеке, требует времени и хорошего знания города, чтобы выбрать самые лучшие товары по самой лучшей цене. Мы позаботились о ваших близких и собрали в отеле самые интересные сувениры, цена на которых вас приятно удивит.

Мини библиотека

Большой выбор книг в мини-библиотеке отеля прекрасно украсит вам свободное время в отеле. Вы также можете забрать книгу с собой, оставив вместо нее другую.

Аренда моб.телефонов

Оставайтесь с родными и близкими на связи, даже если вы за границей. Также имейте возможность связаться и с местными партнерами оперативно. Отель вам предлагает мобильные телефоны в аренду с выгодными тарифами, как для звонков внутри страны, так и за границу совершенно бесплатно. Вам лишь необходимо пополнить баланс.

Трансфер из аэропорта

Не тратьте время на организацию транспорта с аэропорта и обратно. Команда отеля «Грин Сити» профессионально обеспечит вам комфортабельную машину как с аэропорта до отель, так и обратно. Стоимость трансфера 1050 сом.

Экскурсии и туры

Наверняка у вас будет свободное от работы время. Это время вы можете приятно провести, выбрав туры и экскурсии по живописным местам Кыргызстана. Час езды от центра города и вы окажетесь в объятиях величественных гор с его бушующими реками и завораживающими пейзажами.

720010, Кыргызская Республика,
г. Бишкек, проспект им. Ч.Айтматова, 16 (быв. пр. Мира)

2017 Отель GreenCity. Все права защищены.

Сайт разработан: Googstudio